HCM Analysts to Follow on Twitter

HCM Analysts to Follow on Twitter

The following is a purely subjective list of the HCM Analysts to follow on Twitter. The list contains research analysts and firms that cover HR and HCM Technology. It can also be found on Twitter and List.ly. The list is in a random order. We apologize if we left anyone off. Please add analysts in the comments and we will add them to the list.


Dec 17, 2013 - twitter.com - 100
Stephan Millard (@SMillardVR)

VP & Research Director for Human Capital Management at Ventana Research

Dec 17, 2013 - twitter.com - 72
Ron Hanscome (@ronhanscome)

More than a quarter century of HCM technology as a practitioner, research analyst, vendor executive, and consultant

Dec 17, 2013 - twitter.com - 95
Paul Hamerman (@paulhamerman)

Forrester Research VP industry analyst, following enterprise apps, ERP, SAP, Oracle, HR, HCM, HRO, accounting/ financial apps, EPM. Opinions my own

Dec 17, 2013 - twitter.com - 101
Mollie Lombardi (@mollielombardi)

HCM Analyst, passionate about leadership, learning and what makes orgs tick

Dec 17, 2013 - twitter.com - 86
Sarah White (@ImSoSarah)

Founder @Accelir ~ I make companies better...And bake chocolate chip cookies. Biz stuff mostly tweeted @hrtechblog #hr #startup #hrtech #talent #mke #recruiting

Dec 17, 2013 - twitter.com - 83
Jim Lundy (@JimLundy)

CEO and Lead Analyst at Aragon Research Inc. We cover Collaboration, Mobile, Social Business, Content, Learning/Talent, Knowledge & Workplace. Sigma Chi alum.

Dec 17, 2013 - twitter.com - 84
R Ray Wang (@rwang0)

Constellation Research Founder, Provocateur, Keynoter, Disruptive Tech, Innovation, Biz Model Strategy, Author, Contract Negotiator Dominate Digital Disruption!

Dec 17, 2013 - twitter.com - 81
Madeline Laurano (@Madtarquin)

Research Director, Talent Acquisition Solutions, Aberdeen Group

Dec 17, 2013 - twitter.com - 76
Josh Bersin (@Josh_Bersin)

Corporate Talent, HR, and Learning Analyst and Founder of Bersin by Deloitte, research and advisory services firm focused on corporate talent mgt..

Dec 17, 2013 - twitter.com - 74
Jon Ingham (@joningham)

Analyst, blogger and consultant in strategic & innovative management of talent / human & social capital. HCM, Human Resources 2.0, OD, technology, HR capability

Dec 17, 2013 - twitter.com - 78
Michael Krigsman (@mkrigsman)

Analyst and advisor on CIO / CMO innovation, ZDNet columnist, Wall Street Journal contributor. Co-founder of CxOTalk: http://t.co/SxsjdMSYO5

Mar 20, 2014 - twitter.com - 78
Holger Mueller (@holgermu)

VP & Principal Analyst, Constellation Research - 25 year Enterprise Software Veteran

Mar 20, 2014 - twitter.com - 99
ConstellationR (@ConstellationRG)

Industry Research firm catering to Market Leaders and Fast Followers. Enabling clients to dominate digital disruption! Tweets by the Global Team

Mar 20, 2014 - twitter.com - 97
Nick Castellina (@nickcastellina)

Aberdeen Group Business Planning and Execution Senior Research Analyst. #ERP #EPM #BPM #PSA

Mar 20, 2014 - twitter.com - 76
Craig LeClair (@CSLeClair)

VP, Principal Analyst Forrester Research

Mar 20, 2014 - twitter.com - 100
TJ Keitt (@tjkeitt)

Analyst at Forrester Research covering collaboration software, virtual worlds and serious games

Mar 20, 2014 - twitter.com - 88
Claire Schooley (@Schoolcw)

Principal analyst at Forrester Research responsible for strategic talent management and learning as well as the new workforce and business change management

Mar 20, 2014 - twitter.com - 91
Yvette Cameron (@YvetteCameron)

The future of work? Move beyond hire-to-retire transactions to engage-and-inspire experiences for dramatic biz impact. Analyst @Gartner_Inc. Views are my own.

Apr 10, 2014 - twitter.com - 92
Peter Krensky (@PeterKrensky)

Senior Research Associate, Business Analytics, Aberdeen Group. #analytics #BI #real-time #visualization #BigData #MDM

Apr 10, 2014 - twitter.com - 94
David Wentworth (@DavidMWentworth)

Senior Analyst with Brandon Hall Group

Apr 10, 2014 - twitter.com - 80
John Lundy (@JohnCLundy)

Client Director, Aragon Research.
New Innovative Analyst Firm for the IT Workplace. Father & Husband, travel soccer coach committed to making it great!

Apr 10, 2014 - twitter.com - 72
Mike Anderson (@mikeanderson0)

President & Founder of Aragon Research Inc. Gartner veteran. Youth Baseball Coach. Researching Collaboration, Mobile, Social, Content, Knowledge and Workplace

Apr 10, 2014 - twitter.com - 74
Aberdeen Group (@aberdeengroup)

For 25 years, Aberdeen’s research has provided business professionals with actionable insights across 16 practice areas. Free reports:

Apr 10, 2014 - twitter.com - 82
AragonResearch (@AragonResearch1)

Official twitter account for Aragon Research Inc. Experts in Social Business, Social Learning, Innovation, Video Collaboration, Mobile, App Stores, Tablets

Apr 10, 2014 - twitter.com - 96
Nigel Montgomery (@nigelmontgomery)

Industry Analyst focused on Enterprise Apps Strategies inc ERP, SCE/P, HCM, CRM, PLM. + F1 fanatic

Image Source

  • Great list, I hope to be on it after your next update!